You know those moments when you send an email from Gmail, but regret it as soon as you’ve pressed Send? Yet still have to wait a few seconds while it actually sends? Well, FEAR NO MORE, for Google has released a feature that’s effectively a panic button, allowing you to `undo’ the message before it actually leaves Google’s servers. It only works if you hit it in that few-seconds delay, though. You can find it under the Labs tab in Settings. There’s no music angle to this, we just like it.