Warner Music/Rhino has launched a new short-form e-book series, Single Notes, that will examine music and pop culture. The first five titles – which cover subjects such as My Notorious Life As A Duran Duran Fan and Chic At The End Of Disco – are available now from the iBookstore and Amazon’s Kindle store, with one new title to be released every week. Each e-book includes links to buy relevant music.

EarPods and phone

Tools: platforms to help you reach new audiences

Tools: Kaiber

In the year or so since its launch, AI startup Kaiber has been making waves,…

Read all Tools >>

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *