News

Music Ally TV Show this Friday: Covid-19’s streaming impact


Tags:

Our new weekly livestream gets its third episode this Friday, and the topic will be ‘The impact of Covid-19 on streaming: a data-driven look’.

Our special guest will be Jason Joven, content/insight manager at Chartmetric, who’s been digging deep into his company’s data to understand how the coronavirus pandemic is changing people’s streaming habits – you may remember us writing about his recent blog post on the topic. Regular guests Henriette Heimdal (CD Baby), Patrick Ross and Stuart Dredge (both Music Ally) will be joining Joven and host Joe Sparrow.

We’ll be broadcasting live on Zoom this Friday from 4pm CET / 3pm BST / 10am EDT / 7am PDT, and as usual it’s free, but with a registration system to access the livestream. As usual, viewers will be able to ask questions during the event, to steer the discussion towards what they want to know. Join us!

Stuart Dredge

Read More: News
Leave a Reply

(All fields required)