Music Ally Events bring together the people, ideas, and discussions that build tomorrow’s music business.

 

Loading Events

« All Events

Unlocking International Success: How to Conquer New Music Markets in 2023

June 20 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

In the streaming era, music knows no borders. Listeners across the world have unprecedented access to a vast array of music, and that gives artists and their teams an opportunity to reach previously-untapped markets. But how?

Music Ally’s next Learn Live webinar will help you understand what’s required for artists to thrive in new international markets! We’ll be exploring key questions including:

  • How can you determine if your artist is export-ready?
  • What analytics will help you decide which territories to focus on?
  • How can you execute a highly effective digital marketing campaign abroad?
  • How do you create local relevance around the artist in a specific market?
  • What role do local partnerships and collaborations play in breaking an artist in a new territory?

The webinar will delve into these and other essential considerations for international expansion, with compelling case studies drawn from various countries and genres, followed by an interactive Q&A session with Music Ally’s experts.

Mark your calendar for Tuesday 20 June 2023 at 5pm BST / 12pm ET / 9am PT. This is a paid webinar, and you can secure your spot via Eventbrite:

Book your ticket now!

For group discounts, bookings, or access to the webinar recording for different time zones, please contact anthony@musically.com.

Details

Date:
June 20
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Venue

online

>> You can view Music Ally’s previous events in our Event Archive.