Music Ally TV. Episode 18. Music & AI with Richie Hawtin and Endel CEO Oleg Stavitsky

Music Ally TV. Episode 18. Music & AI with Richie Hawtin and Endel CEO Oleg Stavitsky

We are thrilled to welcome techno legend Richie Hawtin and Endel CEO Oleg Stavitsky – two people at the cutting edge where Music and AI intersect.

Endel, the Berlin-based platform that creates adaptive, real-time personalised sounds and music using AI and other technologies, has partnered with pioneering techno musician, DJ and technologist Richie Hawtin to create a brand new project, “Deeper Focus”, which automatically creates music based on Hawtin’s work. (Music Ally readers can get an exclusive free month of Endel – see code below.)

We chatted to  Richie and Oleg about their new project, and their thoughts on how music, musicians, and AI can work together – and what it means for the music industry, and for musicians afraid that AI will replace them.

 

Each week, a panel of Music Ally analysts and expert industry guests will discuss a current topic in detail, in context, and prioritising practical learnings, keeping you and your team on the cutting edge.

Episodes Live Fridays  3pm UK / 4pm CET / 10am ET / 7am PT
#StayHome And Learn #WithMe

Sign up for the next one: https://MusicAlly.lnk.to/TVShowSignupWE

 

Watch all the shows here