Events

Sandbox Best Campaigns of 2021: Actionable Insights and Strategies for 2022


Music Ally’s ‘Best Music Marketing Campaigns of the Year Sandbox Report’ is one of our flagship annual publications, a hotly-anticipated report providing insights into some of the most innovative music marketing campaigns of the past 12 months. In 2021, we once again received and reviewed a record-breaking number of campaigns and published our biggest issue ever (69 of the best).

To prepare your marketing teams for 2022, join us for our upcoming webinar session, where our team breaks down the key learnings from the 200+ campaign submissions – including the ones that didn’t make it into the final report. Having sifted through this vast amount of campaign info and data, we will present useful cross-campaign insights so you can compare your marketing with what your competitors are doing.

Beyond these data insights, the focus of this Learn Live session will be to equip teams with actionable takeaways for implementing top music marketing strategies. We will look at, for example:

-key pre-release and post-release elements and showcase some of the best examples

-how are the best marketing teams pushing pre-orders?

-what were the most effective streaming activations?

-what are the top marketing initiatives to activate during release week? 

-key trends like NFTs or the metaverse and show how these have been incorporated into our top campaigns

and more…

This is your chance to get up to date with the tools and strategies teams from across the industry are successfully using right now, and to get a useful overview of the cutting-edge opportunities available to you.

Taking place on Thursday 24th February 2022 at 5pm GMT / 12pm ET / 9am PT, for one hour, plus Q&A.

This is a paid webinar, for pricing, booking and group discounts, please contact anthony@musically.com


Details

Start:

February 24, 2022 5:00 pm

Event Category:

Event, Training