Events

Sandbox Summit 2020 Global with Linkfire and Chartmetric


Sandbox Summit Global is part of a series of conferences produced by Music Ally, the global leading music business knowledge and skills company. Sandbox Summit events offer thought leadership and practical insight into how to build and engage audiences digitally.

In the current COVID-19 environment we have decided to open up this global online event to anyone worldwide, so access is completely free.

WHEN?
Sandbox Summit Global will take place from 3pm GMT (4pm CET, 10am EST) to 5pm GMT (6pm CET, 12pm EST) across five days from Monday 21st September to Friday 25th September 2020.

WHAT?
Each two-hour session will involve a mix of short presentations, interviews and mini-panel sessions around a particular theme with high-level speakers drawn from across the globe.

WHO?
Sandbox Summit Global is aimed at anyone working within the music industry at whatever level who is interested in learning more about how to build audiences and engage with fans digitally.

 

Tickets available here

 

Follow our Facebook Event and Sandbox Website for updates.


Details

Start:

September 21, 2020 3:00 pm

End:

September 25, 2020 5:00 pm

Event Category:

Event