Events

Sandbox Summit Global 2021 in association with Linkfire, Vevo and Songfluencer


Sandbox Summit Global is part of a series of conferences produced by Music Ally, the global leading music business knowledge and skills company. Sandbox Summit events offer thought leadership and practical insight into how to build and engage audiences digitally.

WHEN?

Sandbox Summit Global will take place from 3pm BST/4pm CEST/10am EDT to 5.30pm BST/6.30pm CEST/12.30pm EDT across three days from Tuesday 25th May to Thursday 27th May 2021.

WHAT?

Each day will involve a mix of short presentations, interviews and panel sessions around a particular theme with high-level speakers drawn from across the globe. Sessions will be recorded and made available to registered attendees afterwards (subject to permission).

WHO?

Sandbox Summit Global is aimed at anyone working within the music industry at whatever level who is interested in learning more about how to build audiences and engage with fans digitally.

HOW MUCH?

Early Bird tickets are now on sale for £69. Get yours now before the price goes up to £99 for Music Ally Members and £149 for non-members. All ticket prices are subject to VAT in the UK, as well as booking fees. Please contact anthony@musically.com for group bookings.


Details

Start:

May 25, 2021 3:00 pm

End:

May 27, 2021 5:45 pm